loving and snacking in Paris

Just returned from a few days in Paris, and as always Paris has a way of reminding me of true love, passion and indulgence.

Here’s my favorite shot from le weekend. It certainly isn’t technically great, the focusing isn’t pin sharp, and I could definitely have created a better portrait of these Paris lovers had I asked them to pose for me. But that’s why I like this picture so much. It’s real, honest and to the point. Their every move told the story of young love as fragile and madly overwhelming as it may be.

The banks of the river Seine works its magic

Leave a Reply

